Sign up for email inspiration, tips and news for your next visit to Lincoln


Lincoln Beach

  • July 22; 2019 to August 31; 2019
  • 10:00am to 4:00pm

Add to Planner


Lincoln Beach
Punch and Judy at the Lincoln Beach
Punch and Judy at the Lincoln Beach

Famliy Fun at the Cornhill Quarter

The beach comes to Lincoln city centre, complete with deckchairs, special appearances from Punch and Judy and of course lots of sand!

Lincoln Cornhill will see the return of Lincoln BIG’s sandy beach in the summer holidays. Children will be able to enjoy the beach and fairground rides in the city centre, while parents can relax in the complimentary deckchairs.

Summer activities will bring a vibrant atmosphere to the beach. Sit back, relax and watch Punch and Judy, providing your children with hours of entertainment throughout the summer.

More summer activities will be on offer during the 6 weeks by the beach in Lincoln's Cornhill Quarter., including activity on City Square and Flight Central at the Cornhill Kiosk.

The beach is funded and organised by Lincoln Business Improvement Group (BIG).

Thursday 25th July: Punch and Judy

Tuesday 30th July: Punch and Judy

Thursday 1st August: Punch and Judy

Thursday 8th August: Punch and Judy

Thursday 15th August: Punch and Judy

Tuesday 20th August: Punch and Judy

Thursday 22nd August: Punch and Judy

Tuesday 27th August: Punch and Judy 

Thursday 29th August: Punch and Judy 

Logo for Family Friendly Events & Things to Do

Family Friendly Events & Things to Do

Your guide to events, festivals, and things to do with the kids.

Logo for Summer Holidays in Lincoln

Summer Holidays in Lincoln

Family activities, events, and festivals over the summer break

Times & Prices

Monday 22nd July - Saturday 31st August: daily from 10am until 4pm.

Free admission.

Punch and Judy: Free 

Location for this EVENT.

Google Map

Find Events


Don’t want to miss a thing?

Subscribe for tips and advice on our newsletter

Sign Up