Lincoln Beach

  • July 22, 2018 to September 2, 2018
  • 10:00am to 4:00pm

Add to Planner


Lincoln Beach
Punch and Judy at the Lincoln Beach
Punch and Judy at the Lincoln Beach

Famliy Fun at the Cornhill Quarter

The beach comes to Lincoln city centre, complete with deckchairs, special appearances from Punch and Judy and of course lots of sand!

Lincoln Cornhill will see the return of Lincoln BIG’s sandy beach in the summer holidays. Children will be able to enjoy the beach and fairground rides in the city centre, while parents can relax in the complimentary deckchairs.

Summer activities will bring a vibrant atmosphere to the beach. Sit back, relax and watch Punch and Judy, providing your children with hours of entertainment throughout the summer.

More summer activities will be on offer during the 6 weeks by the beach in Lincoln's Cornhill Quarter., including activity on City Square and Flight Central at the Cornhill Kiosk

 

The beach is funded and organised by Lincoln Business Improvement Group (BIG).

Tuesday 24th July - Punch and Judy

Thursday 26th July - Punch and Judy

Tuesday 31st July - Punch and Judy

Thursday 2nd August - Punch and Judy

Saturday 4th August - Lincoln Loves Kids Launch

Thursday 9th August - Punch and Judy

Thursday 16th August - Punch and Judy

Tuesday 21st August - Punch and Judy

Thursday 23rd August - Punch and Judy

Saturday 28th July - Cave

Wednesday 1st August - RAF Duck Race

Tuesday 7th August - Bungie Trampolines

Saturday 25th August - Cllimbing Wall

Click here to see the full programme of activities

Week 1 - Priate Week

Week 2 - Harry Potter Week

Week 3 - RAF 100 Week

Week 4 - Book Week

Week 5 - Mythical Beasts & Where to Find Them Week

Week 6 - Disney Week

Logo for Lincoln Loves Kids

Lincoln Loves Kids

Your guide to family-friendly activities and experiences

Logo for Summer Holidays in Lincoln

Summer Holidays in Lincoln

Family activities, events, and festivals over the summer break

Lincoln Cornhill

Google Map
01522 842702
events@lincolnbig.co.uk
Lincoln
Lincolnshire
LN5 7HB

Times & Prices

Monday 22nd July - Sunday 2nd September: daily from 10am until 4pm.

Free admission.

Punch and Judy: Free


 

Check Room Availability

We'll help you to find the best available rates, comparing LateRooms, Booking.com and more...

Date of stay

Nights


Also show me:
Places to eat
Places to stay
Things to do
Car parking
Coaches

Find Events


Don’t want to miss a thing?

Subscribe for tips and advice on our newsletter